Why Mucinex Fast-Max Clear & Cool is Our New Secret Weapon Against the Toughest Cold Symptoms

img_1419


Well, it’s that time of year… it’s cold outside and swift drops in temperature can be tough to adjust to.  This is also the season people are more likely get a colds, soar throats, congested sinuses or the flu. More so, many us just tend to get colds or sick quicker and more often than others regardless of the season. So, unfortunately we all have had or will those days where you just feel like blahhh!!!... Your head feels heavy, pressurized and congested; your nose is congested or even outright clogged and you can’t quite understand why it’s running if you can’t breath through nose…your tired and run down YOU ARE SICK. Do you seek out an OTC cold and flu medicine to attempt get relief from these symptoms?

Well, in our household half of us fall into the group of folks who get sick quicker and more often especially in the winter months. So, early this week when a cold front swept in and the temperature dropped close to freezing overnight in the greater Orlando area– of course, we both got sick.  As anticipated, the morning after the temperature dropped I awoke to a monster of a cold and the stuffiest of noses, all of which I was expecting to be miserablly battling for a week. Ughhhh!

But, then the hubby reminded me that we recently received a free full size sample of a new and innovative liquid OTC cold medicine called Mucinex Fast-Max Clear & Cool that’s reccomended to cure the toughest cold and flu symptoms.  I thought “Wow, this Fast-Max stuff arrived just in time and looks promising”; I was definitely intrigued, and so ready to start a regimen to kick this cold out as soon as possible.

1486607838181Our Free FULL SIZE Sample, woohoo!


So, I started taking the Mucinex Fast-Max that night right before bedtime.  When I drank it I received an immediate burst of mentholated awesomeness which started opening up my sinuses and felt like it was working on loosening up the mucus. The burst of the cool vapors made it a little easier to breathe throughout the night. This cool burst is what makes Mucinex Fast-Max Clear and Cool maximum strength beneficial for those suffering with the nerve wracking  symptoms of sinus congestion, cold and flu.

“This Mucinex FastMax Clear & Cool free full size sample showed up at my house just in time to help me battle a monster of a cold and the stuffiest of noses; and I’m glad it did…”

The medicine and the cool, minty mentholated burst didn’t really have a bad taste to it at all and I felt it working right away. I continued to take it every 4 hrs and within roughly 15-18 hours after my first dose the mucus noticeably began to loosen, my sinuses began to open and eventually my stuffy nose started to clear out.  I continued to take it as directed and I really started to feel better, and about 3 days after my first dose I had no more stuffy nose issues and my cold symptoms were manageable or almost completely non-existent.  But, right about this same time our teenage son also began having similar cold, congestion and fever symptoms so he began the dosing routine with Mucinex Fast-Max as well.  He liked the quick burst of freshness and agreed that he doesn’t mind the strong mint taste.  Most importantly, he began feeling better, his fever had broken; and with continued reccomended dosage it was managing his cold symptoms. Mucinex Fast-Max Clear and Cool is our new secret weapon!

What’s different about Mucinex FastMax Clear and Cool liquid is that it gives an immediate burst of mentholated awesomeness upon drinking it that disperses cooling vapors. We like that it comes in a large, slender 6fl oz bottle that fits nicely on a door shelf in the fridge and is equipped with a well fitted cap that converts to a measuring cup

 We really appreciate the opportunity be introduced to Mucinex FastMax Clear and Cool and give this OTC cold medicine a try. This is the kind of OTC cold and flu medicine I would want to keep in our home for easy access when symptoms arise. We’re planning on restocking it to keep in my home when it’s empty. Thanks again Smiley360 and Mucinex

Mucinex FastMax Clear and Cool cures the toughest cold and flu symptoms… 
start the relief, ditch the misery, let’s end this.

 

 

Check out Mucinex Fast-Max Clear & Cool in action in their commercial

 

 

Thanks for Engaging! Stay tuned for more of our unique content.